MENU
MEMBER LOGIN

EFTTEX

2017

EFTTA Board

profiles

Mr Robin Morley
Mr Robin Morley

PRESIDENT

Daiwa Sports LTD Netherton Industrial Estate Wishaw Lanarkshire ML2 0EY SCOTLAND UK Tel: +.44.1.698.355.723 Fax: +.44.1.698.372.505

E: robin_morley@daiwasports.co.uk

Mr Ciro Esposito
Mr Ciro Esposito

Europesca Sport Commercity, Isola M / 30 Via Portuense 1555 Ponte Galeria (RM) 00148 ITALY Tel: +.39.6.65.00.24.49 Fax: +.39.6.65.00.25.48

E: info@europesca.it

Mr Gennadi Zharkov
Mr Gennadi Zharkov

Lotta Olt Valdaisky Pro 16 CNF, Bld 5 Moscow 125445 RUSSIA Tel: +7 .495.225.8245 Fax: +7 .495.225.8241

E: lottaolt@gmail.com

Mr Lars Erik Svendsen
Mr Lars Erik Svendsen

Svendsen Sport A/S Erhvervsparken 14 DK-4621 DENMARK Tel: +.45.46.19.19.13 Fax: +.45.46.19.19.23

E: ls@svendsen-sport.com

Mr Rudi Heger
Mr Rudi Heger

Traun River Products Hauptstrasse 4 Siegsdorf 83313 GERMANY Tel: +49.8662.7079 Fax: +49.8662.2711

E: rudi-heger@t-online.de

Ms Montserrat Calico
Ms Montserrat Calico

Calico S.A. C/ Pujades 77- 79 Barcelona 08005 SPAIN Tel: +.34.93.300.1412 Fax: +.34.93.300.7039

E: montserrat.calico@calico.es

Mr Jacques Prallet
Mr Jacques Prallet

Pure Fishing Europe SA 396 Rue de la Precision Marignier 74970 FRANCE Tel: +.33.4.50.96.77.00 Fax: +.33.4.50.34.05.21

E: jgprallet@fr.purefishing.com

Mr Bernard Leveque
Mr Bernard Leveque

Sensas SA 25 Route Nationale Fontenay Sur Eure 28630 FRANCE Tel: +33 .2.37.33.44.82 Fax: +33 .2.37.33.44.59

E: bcl@sensas.fr

Mr Jari Kokkonen
Mr Jari Kokkonen

Rapala VMC Corporation Arabiankatu 12 Helsinki FI-00560 FINLAND Tel: +358.97.56.25.40 Fax: +358.97.56.25.440

E: jari.kokkonen@rapala.fi

Mr Lucio Sirotti
Mr Lucio Sirotti

Plastica Panaro srl Via Gramsci, 438 41054 Marano sul Parano (MO) ITALY Tel: +39 059793340 Fax: +39 059705052 lsirotti@plasticapanaro.it

E: jari.kokkonen@rapala.fi

Mr Leif Colin
Mr Leif Colin

CWC AB/Strike Pro Europe Djupdalsvagen, 1 Sollentuna 192 51 SWEDEN Tel: +46.8.761.0600 Fax: +46.8.761.0601

E: lc@cwcab.com

Ms Katrin Sanger
Ms Katrin Sanger

Sanger Top Tackle System Bodenroder Weg 10 Waldsolms 35647 GERMANY Tel: +49.60.85.98.130 Fax: +49.60.85.98.13.50

E: ksaenger@saenger-tts.com

Cor Ax
Cor Ax

Shimano Europe Fishing Holding BV Industrieweg 24, Nunspeet, Netherlands 8071 CT T: +31.341.272.233 F: +31.341.272290

E: cor.ax@shimano-eu.com